South Korea

Renewable energy in South KoreaSouth Korea, officially the Republic of Korea (ROK), is a country in East Asia, constituting the southern part of the Korean Peninsula. The capital is Seoul.

The state has 17 first-tier administrative divisions: 6 metropolitan cities, 1 special city, 1 special autonomous city, and 9 provinces, including one special autonomous province.

Advanced transport in South Korea

Electric vehicles (EVs) in South Korea

In South Korea, EV sales will account for 52% of the aggregate car sales in 2040.

    South Korea's latest energy market news

      Companies operating in South Korea

        Leave a Reply

        Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.