Russia or the Russian Federation is a transcontinental country in Eastern Europe and North Asia with the capital in the city of Moscow. Russia is divided into 85 federal subjects.

    Russia's latest energy market news

    Organizations operating in Russia

    Companies operating in Russia

    Projects implemented or planned in Russia

    Leave a Reply

    Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.