Renewables in LatviaLatvia officially the Republic of Latvia is a country in the Baltic region of Northern Europe, a member of the European Union. The capital city is Riga. Latvia is divided into 110 municipalities with nine metropolitan areas having the status of republican cities.

    Latvia's latest energy market news